TOOT HILL SCHOOL GOVERNORS

Toot Hill School 01949 875550

The Banks, Bingham, Nottinghamshire NG13 8BL

Clerk: traoof@toothillschool.co.uk

| Member | | Governor | Start date | End date |
|-----------------------------|---------------------|----------------------|------------|------------|
| Dr Andrew Peters (Chair) | | Parent | 27/09/2022 | 26/09/2026 |
| Ms Sian Griffiths | | Co-opted | 13/06/2022 | 12/06/2026 |
| Mr Jim Lane | | Parent | 27/09/2022 | 26/09/2026 |
| Mrs Louise Norton | | Co-opted | 14/11/2023 | 13/11/2027 |
| Ms Alex Morley | | Co-opted | 27/09/2022 | 26/09/2026 |
| Mrs Fiona Farmer | | (non-teaching) Staff | 26/01/2024 | 25/01/2028 |
| Mrs Michaela Jessop | | (teaching)Staff | 15/03/2023 | 14/03/2027 |
| Mrs Priya Bithal | | Parent | 14/11/2023 | 13/11/2027 |
| Dr Chris Eardley | (Head of School) | Ex-officio | 01/09/2020 | - |

March 2024