Staff List

  • Mr D Mordue (DMO): Performance Director for PE
  • Miss C Hall (CHL): Lead Teacher for PE (Dance & KS3)
  • Mr A Sexton (ASN): Second in PE Department
  • Mrs J Gray (JGR): Assistant Head (Pastoral)
  • Miss A Hall (AHL): Assistant Head of Year 10
  • Mr M Jepps (MJS): Assistant Head of Year 11
  • Mrs S Lynas (LYS)
  • Mr D Lynas (LYN): Associate School Leader; Head of Year 10
  • Mr A Modi (MOD): Assistant Head (Year 9 Achievement, Homework)
  • Mrs S Paley (PAL): Head of School
  • Mrs T Philpotts (PHI): Director of SCITT, Teaching School Alliance
  • Mrs A Saward (ASA)
  • Miss I Sheldon (SHD): Assistant Head of Year 9
  • Mr J Sykes-Wood (JSW)
  • Mr M Tinsley (TIN): Associate School Leader; Enrichment Coordinator & NCS
  • Miss N Ward (WRD): Head of Year 7
  • Mr R Wickens (WKN): Joint Head of Year 11

February 2018


View the calendar in full

Physical Education News

View more news stories