Welcome to the Music Department

Welcome to the Music Department! Please use the links on the left to navigate around the site.

Key Dates

Export this calendar for calendar apps that support iCal [BETA]

Wednesday 18th October 2017Y7 Concert and Jazz Day
Wednesday 1st November 2017Y11 Music Performance Exam
Tuesday 5th December 2017Carol Concert
Wednesday 7th February 2018Toot Hill Band Valentine's Dance
Saturday 10th February 2018Valentine Dance with Toot Hill Big Band
Held at Bingham Methodist
Tuesday 24th April 2018Spring Concert
Wednesday 9th May 2018Y7 Ceilidh Day
Monday 4th June 2018Y10 Music Performance Exam
Wednesday 13th June 2018Summer Music Recital
Tuesday 26th June 2018Y7 Instrumental Music Exams

September 2017

MTWTFWE
12
456789
111213141516
181920212223
252627282930

View the calendar in full

Music News

View more news stories