Term Dates

The tables below show the term dates and staff-training (INSET) days for the academic year 2023-2024. For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar.

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Autumn Monday 4th September 2023
Half Term Friday 27th October 2023 Monday 6th November 2023
Christmas Friday 15th December 2023 Tuesday 9th January 2024
Half Term Friday 9th February 2024 Monday 19th February 2024
Easter Thursday 28th March 2024 Monday 15th April 2024
May Day Friday 3rd May 2024 Tuesday 7th May 2024
Half Term Friday 24th May 2024 Monday 3rd June 2024
Summer Thursday 25th July 2024
INSET Days (2023-2024)
Wednesday 30th August 2023
Thursday 31st August 2023
Friday 1st September 2023
Friday 6th October 2023
Monday 8th January 2024

February 2024

MTWTFWE
123
5678910
121314151617
192021222324
26272829  

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories